top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

The 2016 National Prize for Communication Design - exhibition of the finalists

I would never even dream, that one day my works would be presented in the biggest exhibition of the best national communication design ever held in Slovakia. But sometimes miracles happen, and two of my recent projects were presented in this unique exhibition. One of the projects was my bachelor project - solar book Fóbie Light - author's book about the most bizzare phobias. The second book presented was project Nice to stamp you, which I created in collaboration with Masaaki Oyamada during my internship at his design studio.

It was an honor to be part of this beautiful exhibition.

About the exhibition here

aaand enough words, let's have a look:


Archive
bottom of page