top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

Fresh art from Banska Bystrica

I think that this year is not gonna stop surprising me - for example last week - On 18th of November I was honored to be one of 16 students from our school who were presenting their works on "Fresh Art from Banska Bystrica" presentation. It was really nice experience to present my projects in front such a big audience. With my fear of speaking in front of people (with my "super strong" voice), with fear of microphones (seriously...hearing yourself talk is quite disturbing), and the fact, that I was the first one to have the presentation, I can now safely say I manage to start and finish talking succesfully (despite huuuuuge nerves)...but...I'm not gonna talk just about myself - we all did great job with presentations :)

Here is a video of whole presentation - my presentation is from 3:30 :)

enough words...here are some photos:

(P.S: I was presenting Fóbie Light, Little red riding hood, and one (for now) secret project)

photos: M. Marenčin

Laugh before presenting :D

things are getting serious

quite full

:D passionate speaker :D

and succesfully finished :)

(more photos of others here)

and some photos of projects from my presentation:


Archive
bottom of page