top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

AmsterDoodle

One month ago I arrived in Amsterdam to do my Erasmus+ internship at Masaaki Oyamada's design studio. For this time in Amsterdam I decided to do a diary about ordinary things and special moments that are specific for living in this amazing city. This is my doodle collection for now and there will be more :)

enjoy.

for more Amsterdoodle posts visit: http://www.amster-doodle.tumblr.com

...that feeling when you finally have your own bicycle :)

The moment you realize that you look like Batman on bike while riding in raincoat, because it rains (again and again..)

That sudden sadness when your beloved bike got stolen after just one week of usage (by you).

and after all you have to take public transportation....

In Amsterdam you're always moving from place to place and with each moving you have more and more things...

I think I don't have to explain the weather situation...

Best fries ever! :)

Archive
bottom of page